Our Board of Trustees are a diverse and committed group of individuals working in local businesses, law firms, and corporate legal departments. All Trustees donate time, funding, and other resources to raise awareness about the Bar Foundation and to advance equal access to justice throughout their professional communities.


2022 - 2023 President; Development/Fundraising & Events Committee Co-Chair
Vice President; Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer; Anti-Racism Taskforce Co-Chair
Secretary; Grants Committee Co-Chair
Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair; Equal Justice Center Committee Co-Chair
Assistant Secretary, Access to Justice Co-Chair


Partnerships & Programs Committee Co-Chair
Chancellor-Elect, Philadelphia Bar Association, Co-Chair Access to Justice Event
Human Resources Committee Chair
Harvey Hurdle headshot
Executive Director, Philadelphia Bar Association
Vice Chancellor, Philadelphia Bar Association
Anti-Racism Taskforce Co-Chair
Development/Fundraising & Events Committee Co-Chair
Board Development Committee Chair
Partnerships & Programs Committee Co-Chair
Chancellor, Philadelphia Bar Association

Honorary Board